Cobourg YMCA Facility – 905 372 0161

General Manager,
Membership Centre
Leslie Murray
905.372.9247  x305
lmurray@ymcanorthumberland.com

Manager, Programs & Services
Samantha McCracken
905.372.9247  x350
smccracken@ymcanorthumberland.com

Manager, Assets
Keith Publicover
905.372.9247  x312
kpublicover@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Membership Sales
Nancy Little
905.372.9247  x313
nlittle@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Adult Programs
Mette Aarlev
905.372.9247  x324
maarlev@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Aquatics, and Youth Programs
Carrie Hawley
905.372.9247  x310
chawley@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Volunteers
Tracey Dafoe
905.372.9247  x234
tdafoe@ymcanorthumberland.com

Brighton YMCA Facility – 613 475 2887

Manager
Anne Gear
613-475-2887
agear@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Membership Services
Mary Ross
613-475-2887
mross@ymcanorthumberland.com

Ontario Early Years

Manager, Community Outreach
Marina Turner
905-377-1271 ext. 402

Coordinator, Education/Resource
Samantha Kelly
905-373-8011

Mobile Outreach Coordinator
Andrea Dunkley
905-375-4991

Early Literacy Specialist
Tania Light
905-375-4374

Association Services

Executive Director
Eunice Kirkpatrick
905.372.9247  x242
ekirkpatrick@ymcanorthumberland.com

Director, Business Development & Finance
Mike Bunn
905.372.4318  x308
mbunn@ymcanorthumberland.com

Manager, Administration & HR
Lynne Caffin
905.372.4318  x306
lcaffin@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Accounting
Charlene Pretty
905.372.4318  x304
cpretty@ymcanorthumberland.com

Manager, Child Care
Debbie Brown
905.372.4318  x404
dbrown@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Child Care
Cathy Tedford
905.372.9247  x307
ctedford@ymcanorthumberland.com

Manager, Information Technology
Tim Strong
905.372.4318  x303
tstrong@ymcanorthumberland.com

Coordinator, Marketing
Ryan Colquhoun
905.372.4318  x311
ryanc@ymcanorthumberland.com

Team Lead, Marketing
Lisa Munday
905.372.4318  x311
lmunday@ymcanorthumberland.com