Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-10-13T17:44:42+00:00

Cobourg YMCA Facility – 905 372 0161

General Manager,
Membership Centre
Leslie Murray
905.372.9247  x305
leslie.murray@nrt.ymca.ca

Manager, Programs & Services
Samantha McCracken
905.372.9247  x350
samantha.mccracken@nrt.ymca.ca

Manager, Assets
Keith Publicover
905.372.9247  x312
keith.publicover@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Membership Sales
Nancy Little
905.372.9247  x313
nancy.little@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Adult Programs
Mette Aarlev
905.372.9247  x324
mette.aarlev@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Aquatics, and Youth Programs
Vanessa Chute
905.372.9247  x310
vanessa.chute@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Volunteers
Tracey Dafoe
905.372.9247  x234
tracey.dafoe@nrt.ymca.ca

Brighton YMCA Facility – 613 475 2887

Manager
Anne Gear
613-475-2887
anne.gear@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Membership Services
Mary Ross
613-475-2887
mary.ross@nrt.ymca.ca

Ontario Early Years

Manager, Community Outreach
Marina Turner
905-377-1271 ext. 402
marina.turner@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Education/Resource
Samantha Kelly
905-373-8011
samantha.kelly@nrt.ymca.ca

Mobile Outreach Coordinator
Andrea Dunkley
905-375-4991
andrea.dunkley@nrt.ymca.ca

Early Literacy Specialist
Tania Light
905-375-4374
tania.light@nrt.ymca.ca

Association Services

Executive Director
Eunice Kirkpatrick
905.372.9247  x242
eunice.kirkpatrick@nrt.ymca.ca

Director, Business Development & Finance
Mike Bunn
905.372.4318  x308
mike.bunn@nrt.ymca.ca

Manager, Administration & HR
Lynne Caffin
905.372.4318  x306
lynne.caffin@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Accounting
Charlene Pretty
905.372.4318  x304
charlene.pretty@nrt.ymca.ca

Manager, Child Care
Debbie Brown
905.372.4318  x404
debbie.brown@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Child Care
Cathy Tedford
905.372.9247  x307
cathy.tedford@nrt.ymca.ca

Manager, Information Technology
Tim Strong
905.372.4318  x303
tim.strong@nrt.ymca.ca

Coordinator, Marketing
Ryan Colquhoun
905.372.4318  x311
ryan.colquhoun@nrt.ymca.ca

Team Lead, Marketing
Lisa Munday
905.372.4318  x311
lisa.munday@nrt.ymca.ca